Enrico Manzi CEO & Founder
Enrico Manzi
emanzi@youknowboat.com
Paolo Cherillo HR Director
Paolo Francesco Cherillo
pcherillo@youknowboat.com
Lisa Del Sorbo Tour operator & Sales department
Luisa Del Sorbo
ldelsorbo@youknowboat.com
Maria Grazia Funel e Rosella Mazza Reservations department
Maria Grazia Funel & Rosella Mazza
reservations@youknowboat.com
Manuela Cavada Customer Service department
Manuela Cavada
mcavada@youknowboat.com
no foto staff Administration department
Roberta Russo
rrusso@youknowboat.com
no foto staff Accounting department
Rossana Zingone
rzingone@youknowboat.com
Francesca Aiello On-board personnel department
Francesca Aiello
faiello@youknowboat.com

OPENING HOURS

Every day from 08:00 A.M. to 7:00 P.M.

Have other questions?

Contact our customer service:


Send an e-mail

info@youknowboat.com

Call us

+39 081 532 14 46
from 08:00 A.M. alle 7:00 P.M.
+39 342 5418146
from 8:00 P.M. alle 00:00 A.M.

WhatsApp

+39 342 5418146

Fill in the form

[contact-form-7 id="1938" title="contact-en"]